On December 8 the Mangoo eagle of fuzz will land again. Small Stone records will be releasing our new album “the Heat” on vinyl, CD and digital. Follow the link below to listen and pre-order your copy now!


Cover art by Alexander von Wieding.

The Heat track list:

01. Relief
02. Get Away
03. Beyond the Sky
04. Monolith
05. One Day
06. Deification
07. Tiembla
08. Stumbling Man
09. The Heat
10. Grey Belly               (CD-only bonus track)
11. Party All the Time   (CD-only bonus track)

Pre-listen to the first track over on Small Stone Records Bandcamp